Team Rudower Str. 18

Kathleen Lindner

Hausleitung
Tel.: 030/ 63 22 10 02
Fax: 030/ 63 22 10 09
k.lindner@berliner-wohnplattform.de

Romana Jung

Bilde von Romana Jung

Sozialpädagogin
Tel.: 030/ 63 22 10 06
Fax: 030/ 63 22 10 09
r.jung@berliner-wohnplattform.de

Christian Schlicht

Sozialwissenschaftler
Tel.: 030/ 63 22 10 03
Fax: 030/ 63 22 10 09
c.schlicht@berliner-wohnplattform.de

Nicole Süring

Verwaltung
Tel.: 030/ 63 22 10 05
Fax: 030/ 63 22 10 09
n.suering@berliner-wohnplattform.de

Hülya Güvenc

Verwaltung
Tel.: 030/ 63 22 10 05
Fax: 030/ 63 22 10 09
h.guevenc@berliner-wohnplattform.de

Alisa Butscher

Ehrenamtskoordination
Tel.: 030/ 63 22 1003
Fax: 030/ 63 22 1009
a.butscher@berliner-wohnplattform.de

Stefanie Kirschke

Bild von Stefanie Kirschke

Erzieherin
Tel.: 030/ 63 22 10 03
Fax: 030/ 63 22 10 09
s.kirschke@berliner-wohnplattform.de

Matthieu Francisco

Bild von Matthieu Francisco

Erzieher
Tel.: 030/ 63 22 10 03
Fax: 030/ 63 22 10 09
m.francisco@berliner-wohnplattform.de

Bisar Yilmaz

Sozialbetreuer
Tel.: 030/ 63 22 10 04
Fax: 030/ 63 22 10 09
b.yilmaz@berliner-wohnplattform.de

Unser Hauswirtschaftsteam

Bild des Hauswirtschaftsteam